Home    Hotel    Location    Rooms    Prices    Service    DIRECT Reservation    Munich    Oktoberfest    Conventions Fairs    Impressum

 
online booking
Deutsch Français English

Italiano Nederlands Magyar

Portuguesa Russian Espanol

Espanol Mexico Greek Dansk

Hrvatski Slovensko Türkçe

Svenska Jezyk Polski Ceština

Estonisn Norsk Suomi

Korean Chinese Japanese



MONTREE HOTELS MUNICH - SHEDULE

Be our guest at Montree Hotel Munich for the following events in Munich
Our Hotel offers you the best price for the events below


SPECIAL EVENTS in MUNICH
Octoberfest Munich starting this year from 20.09.2014 to 05.10.2014
TOLLWOOD in Munich starting from 02.07.2014 to 27.07.2014
Spring Festival Munich starting from 25.04.2014 to 11.05.2014


SOMMERNACHTSTRAUM 2014
Saturday, 26.07.2014
Ten - Year anniversary of the Münchner Sommernachtstraum
Olympiapark
Munich


ROGER CICERO
Sunday, 12.10.2014, 20:00 h
Munich, Philharmonie in the Gasteig


SPIDER MURPHY GANG
Sunday, 20.04.2014, 20:30 h
Monday, 21.04.2014, 20:30 h
Thuesday, 22.04.2014, 20:30 h
Munich, Lustspielhaus


PETER GABRIEL
Wensday, 30.04.2014, 20:00 h
Olympiahalle
Munich


DJ BOBO
Saturday, 24.05.2014, 20:30 h
Olympiahalle
Munich


KIM WILDE
Rock meets classic
Thursday, 20.03.2014, 20:00 h
Olympiahalle
Munich


SCORPIONS
Thuesday, 29.04.2014, 19:30 h
Olympiahalle
Munich





CULTURE in MUNICH
Guidet tour in the NATIONALTHEATER
Saturday, 23.02.2014, 14:00 Uhr + Childrenstour
Bayerische Staatsoper - Nationaltheater, Munich


BALLETT
Ballettfestival
Friday, 04.04.2014, 19:30 h- Sunday 13.04.2014
Munich, Nationaltheater

MISCALENUS in MUNICH

Champions League FC Bayern - Arsenal London
Tuesday, 11.03.2014, 20:45 h
Allianz Arena
Werner Heisenberg Allee
Munich

FC Bayern - FC Schalke 04
Saturday, 01.03.2014, 18:30 h
Allianz Arena
Werner Heisenberg Allee
Munich

FC Bayern - Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Saturday, 15.03.2014, 18:30 h
Allianz Arena
Werner Heisenberg Allee
Munich

FC Bayern - 1899 Hoffenheim
saturday, 29.03.2014, 15:30 h
Allianz Arena
Werner Heisenberg Allee
Munich


SPECIALS in MUNICH
LONG NIGHT of the Museums

About 90 museums will be open in the nighttime.
In about 20 museums there will be a special offer for children und teens, from 14:00 - 20:00 h.
Munich, different places
Saturday, 18.10.2014


MONTREE HOTELS MUNICH
Dachauer Strasse 91
80335 München
Tel: 089-5427190
Fax: 089-54271960
Email: info@hotel-montree.de
Web: low budget hotel munich
back | mail this page | top | 17.02.14
SEARCH  CONTACT  HELP  IMPRINT